AMARILLO, Texas (KAMR/KCIT) – In anticipation of the Texas Primary Elections set for March 1, 2022, officials across the High Plains counties have begun to release sample ballots for their communities to reference. has gathered the ballots as they’ve been released:

Carson County

Childress County

Collingsworth County

Cottle County

Deaf Smith County

Gray County

Hall County

Republican Sample Ballot

Democratic Sample Ballot

Hutchinson County

Lipscomb County

Moore County

Ochiltree County

Oldham County

Potter County

Randall County

Roberts County

Sherman County

Swisher County

Wheeler County

New Mexico

City of Texico

City of Portales

This story is developing. Check with for updates.