Facebook’s Messenger app is giving its users a do-over.
You will soon be able to ‘unsend’ messages after you send them.
But there’s a catch.
You have to do it within ten minutes of sending the message.
Facebook began hinting at the feature in April after CEO Mark Zuckerberg was reportedly using an early version of the feature.