Taking on Tchaikovsky at the Amarillo Symphony

Studio 4

AMARILLO, Texas (KAMR/KCIT) — Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto is on Friday, September 20 and Saturday, September 21 at the Performing Arts Center at 7:30 p.m.

Jacomo Bairos is the conductor and Jennifer Ko is the violinist.

Tickets start at just $20 and can be purchased at AmarilloSymphony.org or call (806) 376-8782.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss