Moore & Armstrong County Enacts Burn Ban

Burn Ban gfx

Moore & Armstrong County join five other counties with an enacted burn ban.

They joins Hutchinson, Potter, Carson, Wheeler, Castro and childress Counties with a current burn ban.

Remember if you live in one of these counties, it’s illegal to do any outdoor burning.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss