Potter County lifts burn ban

Local News

Image Courtesy: MGN Online

AMARILLO, Texas (KAMR/KCIT) — Potter County has lifted its burn ban.

Counties with a current burn ban include:

  • Lipscomb
  • Oldham
  • Wheeler
  • Armstrong
  • Castro
  • Briscoe
  • Hall
  • Childress

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss