Hutchinson and Carson County Enact Burn Ban

Burn Ban 7-24.png

There are six counties in our viewing area that are under a burn ban.

As of today, Hutchinson County and Carson County have been placed under burn bans.

Randall County is still not under a burn ban, however, Potter County is.

The rest of the counties shaded in red are under current bans.

Remember if you live in one of these counties, it’s illegal to do any outdoor burning.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Forecast

More Forecast

Don't Miss