Sponsored by

Current Burn Bans in Effect

Counties with a burn ban in effect.
AMARILLO -- The following counties are still in effect.

Oklahoma: Cimmaron, Texas and Beaver Counties.

New Mexico: Curry and Roosevelt County

Texas: Sherman, Hartley, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Collingsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Hall, and Childress.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

More News