Weiss, Kane Hang On To Win Coors Partnership

Published 08/11 2013 10:09PM

Updated 08/11 2013 10:45PM

AMARILLO -- It was a close call until the final two holes, but Casey Weiss and Luke Kane came away as the 2013 Coors Partnership Champions.

Michael Casey and Bobby Barber had a chance to win the tournament on the 18th but finished with a bogey to take second place.

Weiss, Kane, John Barnes, Josh McCoy, Codie Scott, Brad Borden, and Logan Leggett will compete in the 2013 Coors Tournament of Champion field which starts Thursday, August 15th.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.