Budweiser Partnership Begins Friday

Published 07/17 2014 08:47PM

Updated 07/17 2014 10:41PM

The 63rd Annual Budweiser Partnership will be played Friday, Saturday and Sunday at Ross Rogers Golf Complex.

On Thursday 26 teams competed for 15 spots in the Championship Flight.  The Championship Flight will tee off at 1 p.m. Friday on the Mustang Course at the Ross Rogers Golf Complex.

Groups will go in the following order teeing off every 10 minutes beginning at 1 p.m.

1. Logan Leggett/Brad Borden vs. 16. Daniel Higgins/Ryan Evans
8. John Dawson/Keith Bjork vs. 9. Jason Floyd/Don Cofer
4. J.D. Dickerson/Ben Clark vs. 13. Brian Hudson/Brad Dickson
5. Luke Kane/Jud Hightower vs. 12. Tate Allred/Darrin Davis
2. Ty Cox/Ralph Elliss vs. 15. Kent Neal/Richard Mershon Jr.
7. Jarrett Johnston/Les Phillips vs. 10. Dylan Cofer/Josh McKinney
3. Michael Casey/Bobby Barber vs. 14. Shane Westbrook/Sean Wright
6. Marc Gilmour/Jimmy Jameson vs. 11. Casey Weiss vs. Kyle Kelting

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.