Only Seven Area Counties Still Under Burn Bans


AMARILLO -- All of the recent rain is helping in reducing area burn bans.

However, these seven counties in the Texas Panhandle are still under a burn ban: Roberts, Oldham, Wheeler, Armstrong, Donley, Castro, and Childress.

No burn bans in Oklahoma or New Mexico.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News