Hartley County Enacts Burn Ban

By Karl Wehmhoener | kwehmhoener@kamr.com

Published 04/15 2014 01:25PM

Updated 04/15 2014 05:44PM

HARTLEY COUNTY -- Hartley County imposed a burn ban officially yesterday.

Hartley joins 22 other counties across Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico.

Counties include: Sherman, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Collingsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Hall, and Childress County in Texas.

Cimmaron in Oklahoma and Curry and Roosevelt County in New Mexico. 

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.