37°F
Sponsored by

 Attention Mid-Plains Rural Telephone Cooperative subscribers!  Our contract with Mid-Plains for carriage of KAMR Local 4 expires on December 31. 

Based on the current status of our negotiations with Mid-Plains we do not believe that Mid-Plains will be carrying KAMR Local 4 after December 31. 

Don’t miss out on a minute of your favorite shows like; The NFL Post­-Season, The Super Bowl, The Blacklist, Chicago Fire and Parenthood. 

Switch to Dish Network (1-888-410-8952), Direct TV (1-855-898-3473), Call today!  

Meet The Team

Closed Captioning Complaints:

Brandy Sanchez
VP & General Manager
KAMR-TV
Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc
1015 S. Fillmore
Amarillo, TX 79101
bsanchez@kamr.com
Fax 806-220-0941
Phone 806-383-3321

Wesley Wilson
Station Manager
KCIT/KCPN
Mission Broadcasting, Inc
1015 S. Fillmore
Amarillo, TX 79101
wwilson@kamr.com

NyLynn Nichols
News Director
nnichols@kamr.com
Phone 806-383-3321

Stuart Stallard
Director of Sales
sstallard@kamr.com
Phone 806-383-3321

Misty Gerber
Local Sales Manager
mgerber@kamr.com
Phone 806-383-3321

Presley Watkins
Digital Sales Manager
pwatkins@kamr.com
Phone 806-383-3321